• Krosword ni Gerry Gamurot
    Eh Kasi, Pinoy!


    ni Gerry Gamurot
  • Building Science by Norman Aceron Garcia

    Building Science

    by Norman Aceron Garcia

Published on

PCCM inducts new board of directors, February 19, 2017


The Philippine Canadian Centre of Manitoba (PCCM) inducted the new officers of its Board of Directors on February 19, 2017. The newly elected PCCM president is Jonalyn Espero. Front row (L-R): Eric Hernandez, Ceasar Villamayor, Eril Deculing, and Nap Ebora. Standing (L-R): JB Casares, Jing Asperin, Rogelio Rico, Jonalyn Espero (PCCM President), Chris Santos, May Deculing, Magnolia De Vera, Diane Cruz, Purisima Dela Cruz, Sharon Burgos and Lito Taruc (Photos by Alex Canlapan)